Congratulations to the new Scrapbooking Memories Masters!

The Scrapbooking Memories team would like to congratulate the following ten well-deserving winners on their appointment as the new Masters. We cannot wait to see what they come up with over the next 12 months!

In alphabetical order:

Anita Stokes

Beck Beattie

Gail Lindner

Heather McMahon

Kaye Grieve

Kerryn Lawson

Leeann Pearce

Leonie Neal-Dawson

Sue Smith

Tarrah McLean

Congratulations Masters!

To see their work, make sure you pick up a copy of Scrapbooking Memories Masters, on sale Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>