Announcing our 2014 Masters!

Congratulations to this years Masters:

Alison Callcott, Fiona Paltridge, Linda Trace, Louise Beerens, Michelle Grant, Michelle Logan, Peg Hewitt, Ros Madley, Sarah Hemmings and Tracey Fowler.

Your entries were incredible and we can’t wait for your work in 2015!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>